Our Team

Our talented team of professionals is here to help you reach your research, development and manufacturing goals.


Brian Bonk, CEO

Brian Bonk, PhD

President and Chief Executive Officer

Chris Lyle, CTO

Chris Lyle, PhD, MBA

Chief Technology Officer

Bill Barnes

Chief Operating Officer

Robert Natuk, PhD

Director of Strategic Partnerships


Eric Hyte, Production Manager

Eric Hyte

Production Manager

John Jambor, Production Supervisor

John Jambor

Production Supervisor

Quality Systems

Theresa Kwasny, Quality Systems Manager

Theresa Kwasny, CQE

Director of Quality Systems

Doug Stocker, QC Technician

QC Technician


Ashely WIllis, Sr. R&D Technician

Ashley Willis

R&D Supervisor

McKinzie Fruchtl, R&D Engineer

McKinzie Fruchtl, PhD

R&D Engineer


Miguel Salgado

Materials Manager